Professional staff

Annunziata Addio

C cat. - administrative area

Viale Risorgimento 2  Bologna (BO)

annunziata.addio2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3379

Vilma Basile

B cat. - general and technical services area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

vilma.basile@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0312

Roberto Bianchi

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

roberto.bianchi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0503

Chiara Bonini

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Viale Risorgimento 2  Bologna (BO)

chiara.bonini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3108

fax: +39 051 20 9 3114

Alberto Boninsegni

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

alberto.boninsegni@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0522

fax: +39 051 20 9 0518

Ettore Cappellari

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Viale Risorgimento 2  Bologna (BO)

ettore.cappellari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3529

Luca Capuzzi

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

luca.capuzzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0515

Roberto Carli

D cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

roberto.carli@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0504

Paolo Carta

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

paolo.carta@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0353

Cristina Cecchi

C cat. - administrative area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

cristina.cecchi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0272

Silvia Cei

D cat. - administrative and management area

Viale Risorgimento 2  Bologna (BO)

silvia.cei@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3259

Michela Dalla Vite

EP cat. - administrative and management area

Viale Risorgimento 2  Bologna (BO)

michela.dallavite@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 3240

Laura Camilla De Lellis

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

camilla.delellis@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0216

Eleonora Di Cintio

Cat. D in prova - area amministrativa - gestionale

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

eleonora.dicintio3@unibo.it

Nicoletta Dolci

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

nicoletta.dolci@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0407

fax: +39 051 6347788

Diterihs Erra

C cat. - technical, scientific and data processing area

Via Terracini 28  Bologna (BO)

diiterihs.erra@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 0552